Off to new adventures

Image

I want to apologize for being MIA the past month or so. I have been preparing for an adventure and this has unfortunately taken me away from blogging. I’m here to announce that I will be taking another short break from blogging until March as I am going on a trip. My favorite guy and I are leaving for a two month adventure in South America. I am both excited and terrified at the same time, but I know this trip will allow me to experience new things and give me perspective. I will be sure to bring back some great recipes too! Take care everyone. 

Hasta luego!

Ivy 

2 Comments on “Off to new adventures”

  1. Brian and Janet Ralphs says:

    Hi Ivy, Have a great time on your travels, be safe. Maybe we’ll see you in Vancouver in the summer. I enjoy your recipes so I look forward to seeing some new and exciting ones. Hopefully using CityBeet veggies…. Take care. Janet and Brian Ralphs

  2. Mum says:

    Will miss you so much but will continue to make my favourite recipes from your blog………Safe travels!!!! Take lots of food pics!!!!


Leave a Reply

